• North Norfolk             
  • Waveney
  • Broadland                   
  • Mid Suffolk
  • Norwich                      
  • Suffolk Coastal
  • Great Yarmouth         
  • Babergh
  • Breckland                   
  • Ipswich
  • South Norfolk

Schools in Forest Heath, St Edmundsbury, King’s Lynn and West Norfolk are now part of the Cambridge Maths Hub.

Teachers who work or live in any of these regions are entitled to join our Work Groups. Similar Work Groups are offered by other Hubs throughout England, if you are working outside our area please contact your local Hub, you can find your hub using this link:

Find your Hub